Webinar Topics Class of 2025


1 minute

$30.00$750.00

SKU: WT2024-2 Categories: ,

Description

Monthly webinars provide you and your family with everything you need to know about the college audition process. Live and available worldwide, our Directors and College Advisors provide answers and solutions to all of your questions and needs. Webinars cover topics such as prescreen prep, vocal health, planning college visits, scholarship negotiation, and many more.

Additional information

Webinar Topics Class of 2025

Buy Them All, Thursday, July 11, 2024 Webinar – "What’s a Wildcard?" 9pm ET, Thursday, July 25, 2024 Webinar – "Common App Specifics" 9pm ET, Thursday, August 8, 2024 Webinar – "Senior Year Kick-off!" 9pm ET, Thursday, August 15, 2024 Webinar – "Technical Assistance with Prescreens" 9pm ET, Thursday, September 5, 2024 Webinar – "Important Dates and Deadlines" 9pm ET, Thursday, September 19, 2024 Webinar – "Maximizing Your Scholarship Opportunities" 9pm ET, Thursday, October 3, 2024 Webinar – "Importance of an Early Audition" 9pm ET, Thursday, October 10, 2024 Webinar – "How Do You Maintain a Healthy Voice" 9pm ET, Thursday, November 14, 2024 Webinar – "How Do I Have a Good Audition?" 9pm ET, Thursday, November 21, 2024 Webinar – "Managing Your Health and Wellness" 9pm ET, Thursday, December 5, 2024 Webinar – "Preparing for the Busy Audition Season" 9pm ET, Thursday, January 9, 2025 Webinar – "Preparing for Unifieds" 9pm ET, Thursday, February 13, 2025 Webinar – "Recapping CHI/LA Unifieds" 9pm ET, Thursday, March 6, 2025 Webinar -"Scholarship Negotiation and Campus Visits" 9pm ET, Thursday, April 3, 2025 Webinar -"Making Your Final Decisions" 9pm ET, Friday, April 4, 2025 Webinar -"Waiting on a Waitlist Q&A" 9pm ET, Thursday, May 8, 2025 Webinar -"Whats Next with MTCA" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, November 9, 2023 Webinar -”Strategizing your Junior Year” 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, December 21, 2023 Webinar -"Pre-College Programs" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, January 18, 2024 Webinar -“What Should I Be Doing Now?" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, February 1, 2024 Webinar – "Artistic Requirements for College Auditions." 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, February 22, 2024 Webinar -“College Application Organization" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday March 14th, 2024 Webinar – "School List Deep Dive" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday March 28th, 2024 Webinar – "Navigating your Standardized Test Needs" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, April 11, 2024 Webinar – “Performing Throughout the Year” 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, April 25, 2024 Webinar – "The College Essay Deep Dive" 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, May 16, 2024 Webinar – “Parent vs. Student Responsibilities” 9pm ET, PAST – Thursday, June 6, 2024 Webinar – "Prescreen Mania" 9pm ET

About MTCA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.